Nat
from Poland
Loves:
Takarazuka Revue
japanese culture
art and
more Takarazuka :
♥ soragumi ♥
♥ Tomochin ♥


and I sometimes make
things like drawings


Nat's twitter
Sunday, August 24, 2014
musumeyaku-forever:

🌹❤️ She’s just breathtaking ❤️🌹

musumeyaku-forever:

🌹❤️ She’s just breathtaking ❤️🌹

Saturday, August 23, 2014

兵庫)宝塚「エリザベート」上演800回

兵庫)宝塚「エリザベート」上演800回

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014

Yuumi Hiro Christmas Dinner Show ‘Stay Gold' - 12/24

Yuumi Hiro Christmas Dinner Show ‘Stay Gold' - 12/24

Thursday, August 14, 2014
don-dake:

『白夜の誓い ―グスタフIII世、誇り高き王の戦い―』 [ref]

don-dake:

『白夜の誓い ―グスタフIII世、誇り高き王の戦い―』 [ref]

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

宙組 白夜の誓い ―グスタフIII世、誇り高き王の戦い― / PHOENIX 宝塚!! ―蘇る愛―

cloudsatseven:

image

宙組白夜の誓い ―グスタフIII世、誇り高き王の戦い―』 / 『PHOENIX 宝塚!! ―蘇る愛―』 banner is out!

ついに出てしまいましたね〜早く見たいような、見たくないような複雑な気持ちです。でもすごい奇麗〜❤ 王室感半端ない!

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014

ca-tsuka:

Cover of japanese Cut magazine with Marnie + other drawings by Ghibli director/animator Hiromasa Yonebayashi (from his Gashu book).

 
1 of 49
Next